One of the hottest releases of the year, the Jordan 6 Infrared Pack is on footlocker.com. Although you can not buy it until Midnight Eastern/11pm CT/9pm PT – you can check out the countdown page until it releases. You can also get them at Foot Locker stores Saturday.

jordan-6-infrared-pack

It is a 2-pack that features the original colorways of the Air Jordan 6. One white/infrared and one black/infrared pair is included along with special packaging. For more shots check out the last Infrared Pack post.

jordan-6-infrared-pack-black

jordan-6-infrared-pack-white

4 Comments