Tap enter when you're ready to search

Posts Tagged ajf 8

AJF8 “Firepit” Quickstrike at House of Hoops

Thursday, June 10th at House of Hoops this quickstrike AJF 8 Birch/Smoke/Khaki/Firepit hits. It’s a solid summer color blocking, reminding me of an after-hours beach bonfire. The upper is mostly sandy with hits of orange on the laces and classic AJ 8 midsole swirl. Think of the smoke and flames peaking up through the dunes… Read More >>

AJF 8 Black/Varsity Red/Flint Grey

The latest Air Jordan Fusion 8 hits this Saturday, May 22nd at Foot Locker stores. You can also grab it online tonight at midnight Eastern/11pm CT/9pm PT at footlocker.com.

House of Hoops Sunday, May 16th: AJF 8 and Air Penny 3

Just when you thought House of Hoops was going to pump everything out on Saturday, we have two Sunday releases for you. A special make-up of the AJF 8, and a Black/Metallic Silver Air Penny 3 will be available on Sunday, May 16th exclusively at House of Hoops. Full shots after the jump. Air Penny… Read More >>

House of Hoops Releases this Weekend

A lot of new releases hit House of Hoops locations this Saturday, April 24th. There’s a fresh Paul Pierce Hyperfly PE, Deron Williams Hyperdunk Low PE, and a quick-strike of a new color-up of the Air Jordan 2010. Those are just the exclusives, the AJF 8 will drop at HoH as well as Foot Locker…. Read More >>

AJF 8 White/Black/Varsity Maize

The Air Jordan Fusion 8 (VIII) in White/Black/Varsity Maize hits Foot Locker on Saturday, April 24th.