Tap enter when you're ready to search

Posts Tagged cough drop

Nike Air Foamposite 1 “Cough Drop” Returns

The Nike Air Foamposite 1 Black/Red Ice is available on footlocker.com at midnight ET/11pm CT/9pm PT, just click the shoe name for a countdown clock to the exact second when check out becomes enabled. You can also pick it up at Foot Locker stores tomorrow (Thursday, December 23rd). Cough drops just in time for cold… Read More >>

Nike Foamposite “Cough Drop” Release Reminder

This Saturday the Nike Foamposite Black/Red Ice, known as the “Cough Drop,” will arrive at House of Hoops locations. It will be a big day, with the Jordan VI Infrared pack hitting stores as well.

Nike Foamposite “Cough Drop” Black/Red Ice at House of Hoops

If you didn’t get your 2010 Foamposite fix with the Coppers or the Eggplant, we’ve got a new exclusive drop at House of Hoops Saturday, June 19th when this Nike Foamposite Black/Red Ice hits.