Tap enter when you're ready to search

Posts Tagged Jordan 2010

Jordan Brand USA WBF: CP3 Tribute and Jordan 2010 Team

We showed you the Melo M6 yesterday, and here are a few more Team USA World Basketball Festival models from Jordan Brand, available now at House of Hoops: CP3 Tribute and Jordan 2010 Team. You can check them on the cartooned feet of Dwyane Wade and Chris Paul, who will both be appearing at Harlem… Read More >>

Air Jordan 2010 “W3LCOME HOME” Countdown

Foot Locker will release the Varsity Red/Black/White colorway of the Air Jordan 2010 this weekend. They will be available at footlocker.com tonight at Midnight Eastern/11pm Central/9pm Pacific. You can see when you can purchase them by following the Foot Locker Release Countdown Ticker below. Air Jordan 2010 “W3lcome Home” Countdown.

Jordan 2010 W3lcome Home Dwyane Wade

Ironically, we first spotted what looked like Dwyane Wade’s “W3lcome Home” Jordan 2010’s on the feet of fellow Jordan Brand athlete Carmelo Anthony at the 2010 All Star Game (Wade rocked silver joints). The red “West All Star color-up” is very similar to the W3lcome Home, except on the All-Star the piping on the laces… Read More >>

House of Hoops Releases this Weekend

A lot of new releases hit House of Hoops locations this Saturday, April 24th. There’s a fresh Paul Pierce Hyperfly PE, Deron Williams Hyperdunk Low PE, and a quick-strike of a new color-up of the Air Jordan 2010. Those are just the exclusives, the AJF 8 will drop at HoH as well as Foot Locker…. Read More >>

Carmelo Anthony @ House of Hoops by Foot Locker Town East

People again migrated and piled into a small space for an unannounced Q&A session that definitely surpassed expectations. Carmelo Anthony came through the House of Hoops by Foot Locker in Town East Mall on All Star Saturday, and his fans were definitely excited to see him. People packed in tight from all sides, leaving less… Read More >>