Tap enter when you're ready to search

Posts Tagged Jordan 6

Jordan VI “Infrared Pack” Availability Update

We’ve got some good news about the Jordan VI “Infrared Pack” releasing Saturday, June 19th. Along with being available at Foot Locker stores, the pack will also release online at footlocker.com in very limited quantities. Image via: SoleCollector.com

Air Jordan 6 “Lakers” Countdown

Foot Locker will release the Air Jordan 6 black/varsity purple/varsity maize this weekend. They will be available at footlocker.com tonight at Midnight Eastern/11pm Central/9pm Pacific. You can follow the time until the Jordan 6 releases on Release Countdown Ticker page below. Air Jordan 6 “Lakers” Countdown. For more shots of the Jordan 6 colorway hit… Read More >>