Tap enter when you're ready to search

Posts Tagged jordan ii

Jordan Retro 2 Vashtie at Select House of Hoops

House of Hoops brings a Ladies’ Air Jordan Retro 2 “Vashtie” to select locations this Saturday, October 2nd. The shoe, designed by the New York based designer/director/artist Vashtie Kola (also Pharrel’s ex) will be dropping at House of Hoops Harlem and Roosevelt Field.

Jordan Retro II (2) University Blue

This Jordan Retro II (2) University Blue/Black releases on footlocker.com and Foot Locker stores on Saturday, July 31st.

Jordan CP3 Tribute White/Varsity Red/Cement

This Jordan CP3 Tribute White/Varsity Red/Cement hits Foot Locker in July.

Jordan II White/Black/Varsity Red

The wait is over. Originally set for a May 1st release (it got pushed for Jordan XI Silver Anniversary), the Jordan II Retro in OG colors will be available tonight at midnight Eastern/11pm CT/9pm PT on footlocker.com. You can check this link for a release countdown, or head to Foot Locker stores Saturday morning to… Read More >>

Jordan Retro II Release Update

The Jordan Retro II White/Black/Varsity Red release date has been pushed back 3 weeks to Saturday May, 22nd. For more shots and info on this retro of the OG color hit the Gallery.

Jordan Retro II White/Black/Varsity Red

***UPDATE SHOE WILL NOW RELEASE ON SATURDAY MAY 22ND*** The Jordan Retro II comes to Foot Locker in OG colors Saturday, May 1st. When the Silver Anniversary II hit at the end of February a lot of people were hoping for the classic make-up and now they’re set up.

Jordan II Silver Anniversary at House of Hoops and Foot Locker Saturday, 2/27

The 25th or “Silver Anniversary” of Jordan Brand is here, and special Silver color-ups of the Jordan line are starting to arrive at Foot Locker. The Jordan I already hit, and now the Jordan II Silver anniversary will be available at House of Hoops and limited Foot Locker stores on Saturday, Febraury 27th.