Tap enter when you're ready to search

Posts Tagged jordan retro 9

The Sample Closet: Air Jordan IX Olive

In this series we take a dive into our extensive sample closet to pull out some long lost favorites that once graced the shelves of Foot Locker stores. Anyone still have an OG pair of Air Jordan IX Olives? We’re talking the ’93 edition, not the ’02 retro.

What Changed on This Sample: Jordan Retro 9 Charcoal, The Answer

So there were was one obvious difference between the sample and the actual release… the upper. The charcoal part of the upper was much lighter on the release of the Jordan Retro 9 Charcoal. There were two other subtle differences though. See if you caught them, full breakdown after the jump…

Jordan Retro 9 White/Varsity Red/Black

The Jordan Retro 9 in White/Varsity Red/Black is available tonight at midnight ET/11pm CT/9pm PT on footlocker.com. It will also be available at Foot Locker stores tomorrow (Saturday, August 7th). There have been a lot of Jordan Retro 9’s this year, but this color-up is one of the OG releases from ’93. More shots and… Read More >>

Jordan Retro 9 “For the Love of the Game” at House of Hoops

Most of the Jordan brand “For the Love of the Game” pack, in university blue with a basketball heart logo, will release on Saturday, August 7th. But NOT this Jordan Retro 9, which will drop 4 days later on Wednesday, August 11th at House of Hoops. You can always get the White/Varsity Red/Black Jordan Retro… Read More >>