Tap enter when you're ready to search

Posts Tagged jordan viii

The Sample Closet: Air Jordan VIII “Bugs Bunny”

In this series we take a dive into our extensive sample closet to pull out some long lost favorites that once graced the shelves of Foot Locker stores. Anyone still have the OG Air Jordan VIII “Bugs Bunny” from 1993?

The Sample Closet: Air Jordan VIII

In this series we take a dive into our extensive sample closet to pull out some long lost favorites that once graced the shelves of Foot Locker stores. Anybody still holding their Air Jordan VIII’s from 1993? We’ve got an original sample that is actually missing the iconic carpet logo normally found on the tongue.

AJF 8 Black/Varsity Red/Flint Grey

The latest Air Jordan Fusion 8 hits this Saturday, May 22nd at Foot Locker stores. You can also grab it online tonight at midnight Eastern/11pm CT/9pm PT at footlocker.com.