Rap Legend Snoop Dogg will be chatting live on footlocker.com June 29th at 10am EST, 9am CST, 7am PST. Keep an eye out on the Foot Locker Facebook page as we will be posting Snoop Dogg Trivia and you’ll have a chance to submit your questions for Snoop.

Leave a Comment